The AAR is grateful to the following institutions for their generous cosponsorship of scholars from Australia/Oceania. Such support immeasurably strengthens the international dimension of our Annual Meeting.

Emory University

Toni Tidswell, Curtin University

Graduate Theological Union

Jenny Te Paa, College of Saint John the Evangelist

LeMoyne College

Frank Brennan, Australian Catholic University Lynda Newland, University of the South Pacific

Loyola Marymount University

Frank Brennan, Australian Catholic University

Santa Clara University

Paul Morris, University of Wellington

University of Colorado, Boulder

Roger Maaka, Eastern Institute of Technology