

Lan, Episcopal Divinity School President



A. Maduro, Drew University

President-Elect



sposito, Georgetown University
Vice President



ardins, Wilfrid Laurier University
Secretary



an, University of Central Arkansas
Treasurer



h Lawson, Temple University
Student Director



Pennington, Maryville College Regions Director



orn-Harder, Wake Forest University
Program Unit Director



La Torre, Iliff School of Theology
At-Large Director



ıman Kim, Connecticut College At-Large Director



Kirk-Duggan, Shaw University At-Large Director



L. Jakobsen, Barnard CollegeMember Advocate



mier, AAR Executive Director