The AAR thanks the following outgoing committee, task force, and jury members:



Arai, Louisiana State University History of Religions Jury



e Blazer, Millsaps College aduate Student Committee



Caputo, Syracuse University Book Award Jury



urter, University of New Hampshire
Book Award Jury



Gillis, Georgetown University demic Relations Committee



Hamner, Syracuse University omen in the Profession Committee



g, Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Publications Committee



Jordan, Harvard University

Q Persons in the Profession Task Force



er, University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Committee



Madigan, Harvard University
Publications Committee



les Mathewes, University of Virginia Program Committee



Medine, University of Georgia ing and Learning Committee



buise Patton, Emory University
Book Award Jury



Phillips, Vanderbilt University aduate Student Committee



arah McFarland Taylor, orthwestern University ustainability Task Force



M. Townes, Yale University e and Nominations Committees